首页 > 公司介绍

公司介绍

 


  
 

        柳州双吉机械有限公司成立于2001年,是中国专业生产液压产品的制造商。我公司位于中国西南最大的汽车及零配件生产基地-柳州市, 于2001年开始投身于液压产品行业,十几年来我们不断提高质量管理系统,现已通过了ISO/TS 16949:2009国际质量管理体系认证。

       我们拥有自主品牌“桂成”,目前我们已研发制造出自卸车用KRM系列液压油缸举升系统、套筒式液压油缸、工程机械油缸、预应力液压千斤顶和油缸零配件等。并且我们可以根据客户的要求量身定制所需产品。

        作为一个充满活力和富有创新意识的团队,我们一直致力于液压产品的研发,生产,销售及售后服务的提高。秉承“严谨,务实,创新”的宗旨。我们做出了巨大的推广投资,将我司先进的液压技术推向了国内外市场。至今,我公司产品已出口到阿联酋、印度尼亚、越南、澳大利亚和美国等。我们的产品已经被市场所接受,产品的价格合理和质量已得到广大客户的认可。
       公司充分依托柳州汽车城及利用企业拥有的核心技术优势,致力于横、纵向的发展。公司以认真、务实、严谨、创新为经营作风,以追求科学性、可靠性为实效。质量始终是企业发展的第一要素,让客户放心、称心是企业经营的宗旨。

公司信息

  • 商业类型:

    液压油缸制造商
  • 主要产品:

    自卸车液压油缸,伸缩式液压油缸,KRM液压举升系统,工程机械液压油缸、定制车厢
  • 公司注册时间:

    2009
  • 员工人数:

    100
  • 品牌:

    双吉
  • 证书:

    ISO/TS 16949:2009
  • 年营业额:

    $5,000,000
  • 主要市场:

    东南亚、中东、澳大利亚
  • 出口比例:

    90%
  • 工厂位置:

    中国广西柳州市新兴工业园四方北二路1号

Home > About Us

About Us

 

Company  Profile

Founded in the year of 2001, Liuzhou Shuangji Machinery Co., Ltd.is one of the leading professional manufacturersof hydraulic products. We are located in Liuzhou, which is the largest production base of Automobile and Auto parts in Southwest of China. We started to produce the Hydraulic products in 2001. Now we have got the certification of ISO/TS16949-2009.

We have KRM lifting system series, Telescopic Hydraulic Cylinders for dump trucks, engineering hydraulic cylinder,dump body, gear pump, kinds of cylinder spare partsetc. Meanwhile we can produce machining products for our customers as their special requirement.

As a team with innovation and vitality, we are specializing in developing, manufacturing, sales and after sales service of Hydraulic products.With the tenet of "Rigorous, Pragmatic, and Creative", we make a huge investment to introduce our advanced hydraulic technology at home and abroad. Now we have advanced processing machines including CNC machine, automatic cylinder welding equipment, cylinder turning center, plasma cutting machine etc. Till now, we have successfully exported to Europe, U.S.,U.A.E., Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Singapore, Philippines, Australia , Japan, Korea and South Africa etc. Our products have been accepted by the markets and customers sincethe high quality and reasonable price.


For more information, please visit our website at http://www.lzsjm.com.

Basic Information

  • Business Type:

    manufacturer, trading company
  • Product Service:

    KRM lifting system series ,Telescopic Hydraulic Cylinders ,engineering plant,Hydraulic Jacks for Prestressed equipment and machines,spare parts etc.
  • Company Registered:

    2009
  • Employee Number:

    100
  • Brand:

    SHUANG JI
  • Certification:

    ISO/TS 16949:2009
  • Annual Turnover:

    $5,000,000.00
  • Export Percentage:

    90%
  • Factory Location:

    No. 1, North Sifang No. 2 road, Xinxing industry zone, Liuzhou, Guangxi, China